0026780: Coding rules - eliminate warnings on Linux and Mac
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 06:32:41 +0000 (09:32 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 06:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0300)
commitf2139a7f0fb5cb3851cbb192d585121c641270f6
treec56a777b4f40bb1d100cf2ef901ba3f971c2a93d
parent7dc2c1656acaf938ba302521ab7741af3947a4a7
0026780: Coding rules - eliminate warnings on Linux and Mac

Fixed a few remaining warnings found by GCC, CLang, and VC++ 14 (recent changes)
src/Draft/Draft_Modification_1.cxx
src/Font/Font_TextFormatter.cxx
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Shape.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_ErrorHandler.hxx
src/TopOpeBRep/TopOpeBRep_FFDumper.cxx
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_makeTransition.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx