0026396: Taper API result differs run-to-run for identical inputs
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 07:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
commit8cc2a23a8eef3834dc3f5da64748f3ef44081c23
tree9b2b9c3c8470c03f69cf5e34f9ba128aa7e37461
parent6fa29cbf06dc59263215ed853e5bfb0846b38503
0026396: Taper API result differs run-to-run for identical inputs

- all data maps where shape used as a key have been replaced with indexed data maps. Now index used for iteration through this map instead of shape-key.
- new test have been added. This test allows to test stability of DraftAngle-algo.
- alignment corrections...

Removing warnings
12 files changed:
src/Draft/Draft_DataMapIteratorOfDataMapOfEdgeEdgeInfo.hxx [deleted file]
src/Draft/Draft_DataMapIteratorOfDataMapOfFaceFaceInfo.hxx [deleted file]
src/Draft/Draft_DataMapIteratorOfDataMapOfVertexVertexInfo.hxx [deleted file]
src/Draft/Draft_IndexedDataMapOfEdgeEdgeInfo.hxx [moved from src/Draft/Draft_DataMapOfEdgeEdgeInfo.hxx with 69% similarity]
src/Draft/Draft_IndexedDataMapOfFaceFaceInfo.hxx [moved from src/Draft/Draft_DataMapOfFaceFaceInfo.hxx with 69% similarity]
src/Draft/Draft_IndexedDataMapOfVertexVertexInfo.hxx [moved from src/Draft/Draft_DataMapOfVertexVertexInfo.hxx with 68% similarity]
src/Draft/Draft_Modification.cxx
src/Draft/Draft_Modification.hxx
src/Draft/Draft_Modification_1.cxx
src/Draft/FILES
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26396 [new file with mode: 0644]