0026426: Draft angle algorithm modifies input argument + the result of the operation...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:43:21 +0000 (09:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
commit345d30560e7f63d99ad3cc510a5a6bddbac468ad
treed6d46a723079f4b0fe5ee4325d747cbe7a31da50
parente438ef255054a6e0424f24598f4c3481323f1fee
0026426: Draft angle algorithm modifies input argument + the result of the operation have very large tolerance values

Test-case for issue #26426
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_DraftAngle.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_DraftAngle.hxx
src/Draft/Draft_Modification.cxx
src/Draft/Draft_Modification_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26426 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/draft/angle/G2
tests/draft/angle/K5
tests/draft/angle/K7
tests/draft/angle/M2
tests/draft/angle/M4