0030232: Visualization, StdPrs_BndBox - support Bnd_OBB in addition to Bnd_Box IR-2018-10-12
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:05:32 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commitc3749171b7dc1fb1179f44a6f6054f9571fa0be6
tree891cbcf491dbf6d18bab2f269cb538583e381212
parent5e30547b636a14f1e409795c9f207aa61ff98ac6
0030232: Visualization, StdPrs_BndBox - support Bnd_OBB in addition to Bnd_Box
src/Bnd/Bnd_OBB.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_BndBox.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_BndBox.hxx