0029014: Managing Binary Format Version Is Not Possible for Own TDF_Attributes
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 07:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commitfe21f7969300692dd8598d06b695cef0f290a418
tree85ff4ccd54fe4805d8d0227fbd18c89341012a98
parentbcb8fa43ea4f7d7a5817479656bba972b3ac747d
0029014: Managing Binary Format Version Is Not Possible for Own TDF_Attributes

CDM_Application has been extended to provide application name and version.

Application name and version is stored by BinLDrivers_DocumentStorageDriver.

BinLDrivers_DocumentStorageDriver propagates application name and version
by passing it to BinMDataStd.

Made BinObjMgt_RRelocationTable store a handle to the header data of the file
begin read in to make it accessible by binary attribute drivers.

Undone storing application name and version as static fields in BinMDataStd
which is bad style and not thread-safe.

Moved method implementations to .cxx files.

Clearing a BinObjMgt_RRelocationTable now nullifies the reference to the
file header data and BinLDrivers_DocumentRetrievalDriver therefore sets
the reference after the relocation table has been cleared before reading
in the document subtree.
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentRetrievalDriver.cxx
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentStorageDriver.cxx
src/BinObjMgt/BinObjMgt_RRelocationTable.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BinObjMgt/BinObjMgt_RRelocationTable.hxx
src/BinObjMgt/FILES
src/CDM/CDM_Application.cxx
src/CDM/CDM_Application.hxx