0029177: Foundation Classes - Adapt BVH package for use of OSD_Parallel
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 08:21:00 +0000 (11:21 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:14:27 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commitda555fc2ab912f4c8dd8945b62b011f3dbf845e9
tree69be2420a4b338479e484fd48837f7d46d7372c2
parent2ebb10988d4f5b0d54c0b8a1c720bd6b49382553
0029177: Foundation Classes - Adapt BVH package for use of OSD_Parallel

Explicit calls to TBB in BVH_DistanceField, BVH_LinearBuilder and BVH_RadixSorter have been replaced.
Task functors have been separated on execution and state parts for the sake of usage by OSD_Parallel.
src/BVH/BVH_DistanceField.lxx
src/BVH/BVH_LinearBuilder.hxx
src/BVH/BVH_RadixSorter.hxx