0029586: Revolution creates solid with degenerated edges shared among faces
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commit7e4ff648982ab30f1c564dba734027c0ef7300d2
tree1329aee178a2674f68ff1f27afa4aab5d5b79710
parent9f785738a1b92bbbbd8e8391736c9db248fd4dd2
0029586: Revolution creates solid with degenerated edges shared among faces

Substitution of degenerated edges by their copies is implemented to make edges not shared
in BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol::Build().
Method BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol::Generated(...) is changed in order to use history of substitutions.
Test case is added.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.cxx
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SweepCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug15036
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29580_2
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29586 [new file with mode: 0644]