Elimination of compiler warnings IR-2017-03-23
authorimn <imn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:00:08 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
commit811d6b7d4a41a86af449579443148192289b1fba
tree0dc25ecb553e8737cbc5fea2851a4b0ffca2b70e
parent3b77eff652a4a8c0c0d840eb5a005986fcb567a9
Elimination of compiler warnings
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_CellsBuilder.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_DraftAngle.cxx
src/SWDRAW/SWDRAW_ShapeUpgrade.cxx