0028577: Get rid of the TopOpeBRep* algorithms in TKOffset toolkit
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commit3b77eff652a4a8c0c0d840eb5a005986fcb567a9
treec05b1d17193dfc0fa2c1be5df6bf408394d1b794
parent431d0f181e5e1ab3e4f5c210cd5d1fc4e4024541
0028577: Get rid of the TopOpeBRep* algorithms in TKOffset toolkit

The TKOffset toolkit has been cleared from the usage of the obsolete TopOpeBRep* classes.
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_FuseEdges.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter3d.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_DraftAngle.cxx