0025858: Incorrect result of open offset on single edge based on BSpline curve
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 11:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12:48:49 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commitef237d732d1907f1fac3624ef698457a1a83a09f
tree0cdb39680d95b55a49cefe09aa77e108fc394afa
parent9bf3177ff68528d5b2ca562c6f410270c4436fab
0025858: Incorrect result of open offset on single edge based on BSpline curve

Test cases for issue CR25858
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25858_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25858_2 [new file with mode: 0644]