0025557: Draw command "openoffset" fails on customer's shape with big values of offset
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commite11c1bc4330c57d6d95a2b711925003772cf765d
treed2f0df671f404dddcb82b55d285590ee7874e388
parent21b7d8be4c6f15726d91a8257fa8e93ba5466e1d
0025557: Draw command "openoffset" fails on customer's shape with big values of offset

Test cases for issue CR25557
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25557_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25557_2 [new file with mode: 0755]