0025704: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: some customer's cases are processed incorrect
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:46:54 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
commitc7806cb6e6a7565fadc3c30d3fea4d7ad3e91234
treedd4ac45d2294386f2a8a69070db8f23e01299a72
parent6da30ff153a42ef3f2cc3a095ae49f9b086d3043
0025704: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset: some customer's cases are processed incorrect

Added test cases bugs/modalg_5/bug25704_1 - bug25704_6
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25704_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25704_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25704_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25704_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25704_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25704_6 [new file with mode: 0644]