0027679: Wrong offset: overlapping edges
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 07:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
commitc65f82013b27180bdeb3dcead1dcd291abd64c9a
tree0180f0b0fb21b8cb6557128c4914cfe58d62ede4
parent56091b56acdde3591b3fb457ccbc761420c4d267
0027679: Wrong offset: overlapping edges

Method BRepFill_OffsetWire::UpdateDetromp(...) is modified for correct treatment of closed bisectors.

Test case for issue #27679
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27679 [new file with mode: 0644]