0025491: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset algorithm crashes on customer's shape and big value...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:22:22 +0000 (15:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commita791eb69f45e5ee57f133e36014ecda6d3f76d3d
tree6fe77bc38e74c62d17a040bdc5f67354ba41b987
parent34e923b5c20a626fc86c660784704cab0f6830b8
0025491: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset algorithm crashes on customer's shape and big value of offset

Test case for CR25491

Correction of test case for issue CR25491
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25298_09
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25491 [new file with mode: 0755]