0026967: BRepFill_OffsetWire should not copy plane if Alt == 0.0
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commita2ff7810d8381a53ea48afcce66ebf16065e8624
treeb171aa10cdef606e16f6ca18b72c6cca34c451db
parent64b470617f8554802148161238a62fd7440125d7
0026967: BRepFill_OffsetWire should not copy plane if Alt == 0.0

In the class BRepFill_OffsetWire the base plane is not copied anymore if altitude parameter is equal to zero.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx