0026498: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset causes segmentation fault
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:30:15 +0000 (15:30 +0300)
commit7642e2d02d474e870c1060b0de2a92d5b4d1852f
tree5a8e54f63f4acd9f07a933b976bda4e9d2cacaa0
parente43a4f2bd9ae324b8955bb466b3a1b3e70dbe68f
0026498: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset causes segmentation fault

Test case for issue CR26498
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26498 [new file with mode: 0755]