0026255: Adaptor3d_OffsetCurve is misleading
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0300)
commit5201d3e66cb30a87ed0ffcb3dc500076b3b3233f
treee752d7b20ddaf02dac6aa37906818c64beb4ab7f
parentde6273a31f56442d7073d4de974aef5d055e19e7
0026255: Adaptor3d_OffsetCurve is misleading

1. Rename Adaptor3d_OffsetCurve to Adaptor2d_OffsetCurve and relative classes
2. Remove redundant class Geom2dGcc_CurveToolGeo
16 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_HOffsetCurve.hxx [moved from src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_HOffsetCurve.hxx with 62% similarity]
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_HOffsetCurve_0.cxx [moved from src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_HOffsetCurve_0.cxx with 73% similarity]
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_OffsetCurve.cxx [moved from src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_OffsetCurve.cxx with 83% similarity]
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_OffsetCurve.hxx [moved from src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_OffsetCurve.hxx with 93% similarity]
src/Adaptor2d/Adaptor2d_OffsetCurve.lxx [moved from src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_OffsetCurve.lxx with 85% similarity]
src/Adaptor2d/FILES
src/Adaptor3d/FILES
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/FILES
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanOnGeo.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2d2TanRadGeo.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_Circ2dTanOnRadGeo.cxx
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_CurveToolGeo.cxx [deleted file]
src/Geom2dGcc/Geom2dGcc_CurveToolGeo.hxx [deleted file]
src/MAT2d/MAT2d_Circuit.cxx