0024475: Regression on OCCT6.6.0 relative to OCCT6.5.3: wrong result of ThruSections...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:01:52 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:16:59 +0000 (15:16 +0400)
commitc5a855f8b5c64e62620516b0feb554c584d16e96
tree5a7d7de0bf5b46f145834d8c615df1e9d4fbf386
parentb5eb71669107337eadfc0f42f1f8b5f440326d97
0024475: Regression on OCCT6.6.0 relative to OCCT6.5.3: wrong result of ThruSections algorithm on two customer's wires
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_CompatibleWires.cxx