0024532: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell raises an exception in a case with auxiliary...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:03:22 +0000 (14:03 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commit561ea68e9624c8a4210d3e918d9e2cf43749ee3f
tree706552864f7c4e402787ba413fdc37450b2d1df9
parent513d3443c7764c6532d52f97bb9d9506fad094c6
0024532: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell raises an exception in a case with auxiliary guide

Test case for issue CR24532
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_CompatibleWires.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24532 [new file with mode: 0755]