0025398: Modeling Algorithms - Provide shape proximity detector
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:16:11 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:17:58 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
commit558e68ea118e45d8e77251fba3fed19c35074ce4
tree26f949d5edd10c6c671d29485f0ed966de7185c4
parent06696fd835f31369607ccd121dce13e5e137c191
0025398: Modeling Algorithms - Provide shape proximity detector

Correction of test case for issue CR25398
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ShapeProximity.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_ShapeProximity.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_TriangleSet.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepExtrema/BRepExtrema_TriangleSet.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepExtrema/FILES
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_ExtremaCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/begin
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25398 [new file with mode: 0644]