0023849: BOP regression (1) - BRepAlgoAPI_Common.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 13:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
commitce101cacbfc48038d32ccf19bb2c3930bb35f81a
tree44e5eee69b9f0c223937f998e21623c3fd0800ad
parent456b8422e10f2059bf4742e0dcc437081ffca47f
0023849: BOP regression (1) - BRepAlgoAPI_Common.
Fix for the bug.
Set the lower bound for the refined tolerance value in 2d classification algorithm.
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Intersector.cxx