0024639: Parallelization FillDS part of BO
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:05:58 +0000 (15:05 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 11:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
commita942f2da6aff99c0aa390d119e35fa3ad21a149c
tree6a0871c891427413f1092a5cabb50b5319a88270
parentdecdfc9499ff9c3084ea6363411a90e2fbfcb389
0024639: Parallelization FillDS part of BO

Edge/Edge Interferences

Changes:
1. class BOPAlgo_PaveFiller
  - method:
void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::PerformEE()
the chages provides the parallel computations of
Edge/Edge interferences.

   - auxiliary classes:
    BOPAlgo_EdgeEdge
    BOPAlgo_EdgeEdgeFunctor
    BOPAlgo_EdgeEdgeCnt
have been added.
The classes are auxiliary classes to provide the parallel computations
of Edge/Edge interferences.

2. class BOPTest
-method:
void BOPTest::PartitionCommands(Draw_Interpretor& theCommands)
- static function:
Standard_Integer bfillds(Draw_Interpretor& di,
                         Standard_Integer n,
                         const char** a)
The syntax of the command "bfillds" has been changed.
> bfillds [-s -t]
options:
-s - launch the algorithm in sequential mode
-t - display CPU time

Test case for issue CR24639
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_PartitionCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24639 [new file with mode: 0644]