0026393: Add draw commands to evaluate history of modifications of BOP
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
commita493b4a12440653e2832d3b3090d038f16a1e72d
tree40a5963f3b0813df703d13d1e8f05709db2a9858
parent62e1beed962f76420131e79de4ffa8748e70e50d
0026393: Add draw commands to evaluate history of modifications of BOP

DRAW commands bmodified, bisdeleted, bgenerated have been implemented to track
the history of shapes modifications in Boolean and General Fuse operations.

Test-case for issue #26393
src/BOPTest/BOPTest.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest.hxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_HistoryCommands.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_PartitionCommands.cxx
src/BOPTest/FILES
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26393 [new file with mode: 0644]