0024825: Fit Boolean Operation Algorithm to treat multiple arguments.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
commit8620e18d6e79600655295e8861eb89e64a3f6f1c
treeff0ba878831a003b348f7862b0fa20ca1f9c24fb
parentd7515f9afb9bade918e64fb637a893164d1966cd
0024825: Fit Boolean Operation Algorithm to treat multiple arguments.

class BOPTest
class BOPAlgo_BOP
class BOPAlgo_Builder
class BOPTest
class BRepFeat_Builder
class BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole

The format of the command has been changed:
bbop r op [-s -t]
The following options has been added:
-s - run in serial mode
-t  - print the CPU time

Test cases for issue CR24825
16 files changed:
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cdl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BOP_1.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_4.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_ObjCommands.cxx
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_PartitionCommands.cxx
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_Builder.cxx
src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole.cxx
tests/boolean/bcommon_2d/A7 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/boolean/bcommon_2d/B1 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/boolean/bopcommon_2d/A7 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/boolean/bopcommon_2d/B1 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24825_common [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24825_cut [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24825_fuse [new file with mode: 0644]