0024966: Problem in local selection mode with selected objects staying in the viewer...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:14:59 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 12:15:46 +0000 (16:15 +0400)
commitfb4b684a951f73931a6b2bf7ff8465481efaee21
treea459fccd2e04a7441f4cb152417a2bd71e8115d0
parentb6d587e35aa786bea7fab46b7c01ca4a72aa73fe
0024966: Problem in local selection mode with selected objects staying in the viewer after erase

Entity owners built from decomposition of parent interactive shape are now treated when erasing shape in local selection context

Correction of test case for issue CR24966
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24966 [new file with mode: 0644]