0026658: Unexpected selection in the context using a selection filter.
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:20:34 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
commitbadc9305aea6b7c4dc4acf99718765104db237f3
tree960c5c875eb22a2b457a4469b4c1f61a96bb5791
parent97f937cc5598d455bd86ceb276f53b2ae347a803
0026658: Unexpected selection in the context using a selection filter.

Method AIS_LocalContext::ClearOutdatedSelection() fixed. Now it chooses "mylastindex" value from list of filtered detected owners. The topmost detected owner will be highlighted if the current detected owner was cleared as outdated.

BUC26658 command to check the bug fix in DRAW.

append a test script to automatically check the bug in DRAW.

warnings correction.
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/buc26658 [new file with mode: 0755]