0025664: Visualization - dynamic highlighting should not be discarded on re-displayin...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:48:04 +0000 (10:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +0300)
commit63d907e78727c540ba168cd08f2d6130697e7cdf
tree4b48a26ed4b268abc828ec550d0266aebae03254
parent43cb001124e4326c3a3a6bf54d803fbc80bf4cf1
0025664: Visualization - dynamic highlighting should not be discarded on re-displaying independent object

Clear list of immediate presentations in proper place - in AIS_LocalContext::manageDetected()
instead of AIS_LocalContext::Unhilight().
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx