0025034: Highlighted dimension objects are not in Detected list of AIS_InteractiveCon...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0400)
commit57ad5cbd5d11432b6983f5635e93027432aff3da
tree0b8786db54ec882e6f8e0183bff4cb082d5ba5db
parent0a36ca0a4097539632ff88f4326e9c46bcb3b78a
0025034: Highlighted dimension objects are not in Detected list of AIS_InteractiveContext:

Detected sequence in local ind interactive contexts is filled with interactive objects, not with AIS_Shape only.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx