0027682: Visualization - provide method Prs3d_Drawer::SetShaderProgram() for setting...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 13:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:47:48 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
commitfb66bb2892165f0cf93ffcc57aab6cf53296cd42
tree7b18d8eae3f75558969127fe0b75a08deae69e42
parentc65f82013b27180bdeb3dcead1dcd291abd64c9a
0027682: Visualization - provide method Prs3d_Drawer::SetShaderProgram() for setting program

AIS_ColoredDrawer has been moved to dedicated file.
AIS_ColoredShape::CustomAspectsMap() - added public method for accessing aspects map.

AIS_InteractiveObject::SynchronizeAspects() - added method for synchronizing
all primitive aspects at low-level (TKOpenGl) after their modification.
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredDrawer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_DataMapOfShapeDrawer.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.hxx
src/AIS/FILES
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Drawer.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_Drawer.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx