0028310: Visualization - crash on iteration through detected interactive objects
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commitf2a88e54e88b3a50cd9e9898cac03c1e14b2ed65
tree29badbe6cd9db00a45a79bf05f8fbc77ceaa81b3
parentc5ec75471a238ba040f207662b5c780671620b59
0028310: Visualization - crash on iteration through detected interactive objects

AIS_InteractiveContext::Remove (anIObj, ...) removes object from sequence of detected owners.
Therefore further iteration on detected will not require updating this list with ::MoveTo().
Additional modification includes incrementing properly the iterator of CurrentDetectedObject
and resets iterator of Highlighted detected objects, because nothing is really highlighted after that.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug28310 [new file with mode: 0644]