0026153: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - "verase" does not remove selection highlight...
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 08:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0300)
commitc3ec36b69f429f478d1954917df71630046f974d
treef06c3dc4b2942513c30b2bc6fd9b8a28a92e47de
parent189f85a3fd7c7ba4ef4f8a21c12186d5095fe451
0026153: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - "verase" does not remove selection highlight for shaded object
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx