0027381: Visualization - update description of method AIS_InteractiveContext::SetPixe...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:58:46 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commit51004f1cf9b22333c80486b3af0ccf222fbce14f
treeb71a211b0645a18d631cf39a2d6baf6c310d13cb
parent0ef598d064fe2a8c7bf6aaced29812825a861cbe
0027381: Visualization - update description of method AIS_InteractiveContext::SetPixelTolerance()
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ToleranceMap.cxx
src/StdSelect/FILES
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.hxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.lxx [deleted file]