0024276: Memory leak due to a static variable
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 04:49:01 +0000 (08:49 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0400)
commit30bf45dc7022c7a93d518e1a52d8728fbab83ef3
tree94ba213e9cf701632eff38c74636835b897d441f
parentfd4a696350b967b3b9fa344cc01e7d4e6de1e081
0024276: Memory leak due to a static variable
Cleaning of selected entities to avoid a memory leak.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Selection.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_Selection.cxx
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx