0025629: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - code clean up
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:15:53 +0000 (12:15 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit2195ab9699ac41b78f4a2db8df0cbb83ec3382a5
treee14733d6039d77a70eaea4ea62bee5afb1fe39a6
parent270675f51e0e66bde289de9502c05379c5f880f3
0025629: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - code clean up

Drop confusing method AIS_InteractiveContext::Clear() which is the same as ::Remove().
AIS_InteractiveContext::Display() - fix double viewer update on first display of presentation.
AIS_InteractiveContext::DisplayedObjects() - fix objects retrieval from local contexts.
AIS_InteractiveContext::Load() - do not bind object twice.

Drop code blocks for debug output.
Code clean up.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx