0024479: Ray Tracing mode does not work in Qt IE sample
authordbp <dbp@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:09:00 +0000 (19:09 +0400)
commit861a7b03e18c7537bfb219cbc1274d8af40a8c4c
treefb18d3c545377ea532104443924f50329c4f1185
parentc5d477170ed5e863f8204378fa9ba57a86b547fb
0024479: Ray Tracing mode does not work in Qt IE sample
Implementation of  Ray Tracing mode in standard Qt sample
Fix compile warnings in Qt samples.
Fix tabs in Common-string.ts.
Update Code style.

0024415: Update QT samples
Code which was based on QT3 was removed. Some bugs and warnings has been also fixed.
Porting from QT4 to QT5 sample files.
23 files changed:
samples/qt/Common/res/raytracing.png [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/qt/Common/src/ApplicationCommon.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/ApplicationCommon.h
samples/qt/Common/src/Common-icon.ts
samples/qt/Common/src/Common-string.ts
samples/qt/Common/src/DocumentCommon.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/DocumentCommon.h
samples/qt/Common/src/MDIWindow.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/MDIWindow.h
samples/qt/Common/src/View.cxx
samples/qt/Common/src/View.h
samples/qt/IESample/IESample-vc10.sln
samples/qt/IESample/IESample-vc9.sln
samples/qt/IESample/IESample.pro
samples/qt/IESample/env.bat
samples/qt/IESample/generation-vc-projects.bat
samples/qt/Interface/src/Application.cxx
samples/qt/Interface/src/Translate.cxx
samples/qt/Tutorial/Tutorial-vc10.sln
samples/qt/Tutorial/Tutorial.pro
samples/qt/Tutorial/env.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/generation-vc-projects.bat
samples/qt/Tutorial/src/ApplicationTut.cxx