0026226: Can't compile and run OCC mfs samples
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 07:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:50:40 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commit1a5add58a297fe849f5ffadea5d12118401d96c1
tree5634097ec846ae1521fbdf9b255cbb5e26112a6f
parent4753a6fc1f0f13f6a1c4d716fae28aa1ece7574a
0026226: Can't compile and run OCC mfs samples

Files ISession2D_SensitiveCurve.h and ISession2D_SensitiveCurve.cpp were removed from mfc Geometry sample.
Output directory for mfcsample project was changed from lib/libd to bin/bind.
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/adm/win/vc11/Geometry.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/adm/win/vc11/Geometry.vcxproj.filters
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/adm/win/vc12/Geometry.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/adm/win/vc12/Geometry.vcxproj.filters
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/adm/win/vc8/Geometry.vcproj
samples/mfc/standard/01_Geometry/adm/win/vc9/Geometry.vcproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc10/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc11/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc12/mfcsample.vcxproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc8/mfcsample.vcproj
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/adm/win/vc9/mfcsample.vcproj