0027988: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - fix inconsistent methods for setting...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:51:26 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
commitd94bed0e2677f081d10895db4bc42e24574349a4
tree21210aa12ead0b36c545e8876de46bc2c83f9801
parent0b622d670de6e1312b7cf3ee63ca7ef8b67a6f2d
0027988: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveContext - fix inconsistent methods for setting highlight styles

Methods ::ChangeHighlightStyle() and ::ChangeSelectionStyle() have been
replaced by ::SetHighlightStyle() and ::SetSelectionStyle().
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_16.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx