0026807: Documentation - describe dropping of Visual3d and UserDraw within porting...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 11:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
commitd3839d748af92d7765ea3430618e6c364a1aae88
treec5d8c429509833f3c7789b72e296f528eda25243
parent50fe2dab24043ce8f6660565ece9ac0f5296546b
0026807: Documentation - describe dropping of Visual3d and UserDraw within porting notes
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md