0027206: Inconsistent and obsolete information in persistence documentation and Relea... V7_0_0rc
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 11:42:53 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 12:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commitd3013f55a0168d329033ce2ea5dcb1f847480916
tree27102d3f5ce28a20521035d9214ba04609e0e7bd
parent71b471d7b82bbe09423edc16dfad6c7a83ccd01c
0027206: Inconsistent and obsolete information in persistence documentation and Release Notes

Technical docs are reviewed to:
* update references to page with third-party products
* update description of persistence, handles, and RTTI according to changes in OCCT 7.0
* remove references to CDL, WOK, and WOK-generated stuff
* update the list of environment variables
14 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_linux.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_osx.md
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/3rdparty_windows.md
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md
dox/dev_guides/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
dox/overview/overview.md
dox/user_guides/foundation_classes/foundation_classes.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
dox/user_guides/tobj/tobj.md