0027676: Foundation Classes - define Standard_ExtCharacter, Standard_Utf16Char using...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:49:11 +0000 (22:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:17:03 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
commitc885cfda247430e8541458769ea2df7c7933b2fb
treec0b1799376b6207cbf6a8f596c99ba27e36b60f1
parentdeb02f8655152ef50d24cfc489f4c177e9bf8f47
0027676: Foundation Classes - define Standard_ExtCharacter, Standard_Utf16Char using C++11 types char16_t
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
samples/mfc/occtdemo/Common/WNT/OCCDemoDoc.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/SelectionDialog.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemoDoc.cpp
src/DDF/DDF_IOStream.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_CmpFile.cxx
src/FSD/FSD_File.cxx
src/Standard/Standard.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_TypeDef.hxx
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.cxx