0024927: Getting rid of "Persistent" functionality -- Documentation
authordln <dln@opencascade.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 07:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commitc6f11ec0f73d2d3170db0350b121796701c9d3c8
tree8cfc73471f63ea59011e78eb44e5b54548e6ce76
parent087da3bdd9d24261af96fee35d3a9cc0f92417be
0024927: Getting rid of "Persistent" functionality -- Documentation

First version of upgrade manual (new developer guide) added, describing methods that can be used to convert data files written with old persistence, to formats supported by OCCT 7.0
dox/FILES_HTML.txt
dox/dev_guides/dev_guides.md
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md [new file with mode: 0644]