0026747: Some constructors of gp_Parab2d class contain redundant parameters
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 08:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commitc1609fbea6eb47f7c5c81932149b340b1294900a
treef7f744fd57070c5d6e18d06ef444e3c237f555c5
parent91d9637224122a72393587c7acfca5174c4aeedc
0026747: Some constructors of gp_Parab2d class contain redundant parameters

1. Useless constructors have been deleted.
2. Value returned by gp_Parab2d::Directrix() method has been corrected to exclude reversing the directrix.
3. Documentation of gp_Parab2d class has been updated (in hxx-file).
4. Upgrade Guide has been updated according to corrections made in this issue.

Creation of test cases for this issue.
12 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeParabola.cxx
src/GCE2d/GCE2d_MakeParabola.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeParab2d.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeParab2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Parab2d.cxx
src/gp/gp_Parab2d.hxx
src/gp/gp_Parab2d.lxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26747_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26747_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26747_3 [new file with mode: 0644]