0028181: Documentation - update porting note with missing information
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:53:37 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commita6994681657e5737645c5e10d180d6935894bc6a
treede6978a6f699cf04bdaf06465631a86ef0b24b88
parent51db017972cffd1fd5152f392f6567cd62b7c706
0028181: Documentation - update porting note with missing information

Added information about removed classes StdPrs_WFDeflectionShape,
Prs3d_WFShape, StdPrs_ToolShadedShape and removed property
AIS_InteractiveObject::SelectionMode().
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md