0027020: Documentation -- proof-read upgrade guide
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commita3305c6e4e7c147eacfa88a395d1941a90a9e90e
treee80ce2f895fb585878ec61f78cb0076d66dbd8e4
parentf9e256b388777cf7d534797fe99d81eb937b60c3
0027020: Documentation -- proof-read upgrade guide

Developer guide update.md thoroughly checked and formatted.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md