0027193: Describe building OCCT with genproj tool
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 17:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 11:44:22 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
commit72c3745808748b892f12d127fed17ccb2559c6f0
treef3fd3dbd98ef9fa302ece62c9496037592e5eaca
parentff205346c9bc70b7defa33824e8c4d41cced11a8
0027193: Describe building OCCT with genproj tool

Description of building OCCT with WOK and automake scripts is removed from documentation.
Use of genproj utility is described in pages on building with MSVC, Code::Blocks, and XCode projects.

New script genconf allows starting configuration GUI explicitly; dialog is slightly revised.
Script genproj.sh is renamed to genproj; permissions for scripts are corrected for Linux.

Script env.bat does not set anymore environment required for Products.
22 files changed:
LICENSE_LGPL_21.txt [changed mode: 0755->0644]
adm/genconf.tcl
adm/templates/env.bat
dox/FILES_HTML.txt
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/images/genconf_linux.png [moved from dox/dev_guides/building/wok/images/wok_image003.png with 100% similarity]
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/images/genconf_osx.png [moved from dox/dev_guides/building/wok/images/wok_image004.png with 100% similarity]
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/images/genconf_windows.png [new file with mode: 0644]
dox/dev_guides/building/automake.md [deleted file]
dox/dev_guides/building/building.md
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md
dox/dev_guides/building/code_blocks.md
dox/dev_guides/building/msvc.md
dox/dev_guides/building/wok/images/wok_image001.png [deleted file]
dox/dev_guides/building/wok/images/wok_image002.png [deleted file]
dox/dev_guides/building/wok/wok.md [deleted file]
dox/dev_guides/building/xcode.md
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
genconf [new file with mode: 0755]
genconf.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
gendoc [changed mode: 0644->0755]
genproj [moved from genproj.sh with 90% similarity]
genproj.bat