0025574: gp_YawPitchRoll Euler Angle computation gives wrong results
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 07:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
commit4f5ad41656a8ca248f8c45446c2da112135f1148
treea49beb492c3909d5e6b901d8891b7a9be0a11995
parent5fce1605152239f33b4471e789b0466bfcf0413d
0025574: gp_YawPitchRoll Euler Angle computation gives wrong results

Conversion of gp_Quaternion to and from intrinsic Tait-Bryan angles (including gp_YawPitchRoll) is fixed.

Before that fix the sequence of rotation axes was opposite to intended; e.g. gp_YawPitchRoll (equivalent to gp_Intrinsic_ZYX) actually was defining intrinsic rotations around X, then Y, then Z.
Now this is fixed, and rotations are made in correct order.

Comments to gp_EulerSequence enumeration are restored (lost due to CDL extraction).

Test bugs fclasses bug25574 is added to check correctness of Euler sequences, including cases from #25574 and #25946.
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/IVtkOCC/IVtkOCC_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/gp/gp_EulerSequence.hxx
src/gp/gp_Quaternion.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25574 [new file with mode: 0644]