0027432: Null Handle Access When Creating AIS_Trihedron
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:24:27 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 09:08:24 +0000 (12:08 +0300)
commit3d370858dd0420f1fc13ed067ee827aa66cf0637
treec4410110b46d2028a9be685b0bb41d3fe5f1afd9
parent3e6a4cd02a78598a240a290e955b1d5ca369a991
0027432: Null Handle Access When Creating AIS_Trihedron

Debug-only "RaiseIf" is replaced by simple "if" to have exceptional situation handled correctly in Release mode.

Mention mandatory variable CSF_ShadersDirectory in porting notes for OCCT 6.9.0

Test cases for issue CR27432

Deleting test cases for issue CR27432
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
src/Units/Units_Sentence.cxx