0027360: Visualization - remove obsolete anti-aliasing API
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commit2e5139af6bf344aa7d9ea2a2c2c139e292e79a71
treed8bb460e1d012c28b05ec0156d99afe0b3e09579
parentd01ed5fdd1fcca6822b24dce7af1bd9b58ab4ea9
0027360: Visualization - remove obsolete anti-aliasing API

The methods V3d_View::SetAntialiasingOn(), ::SetAntialiasingOff()
and Antialiasing() have been removed.
16 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3dView.cpp
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CView.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_NamedStatus.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_3.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_1.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx