0027218: Add information about porting from earlier versions in update guide
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 15:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 11:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
commit14542432920fac3e7ae1e137ebcca41bec8d2b6b
treec392c1eddbe10bb439f6c9b6819fe756fd583c15
parent72c3745808748b892f12d127fed17ccb2559c6f0
0027218: Add information about porting from earlier versions in update guide

Added:
- porting notes for earlier versions starting with 6.5;
- section about zoom persistent selection
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md