0024602: Documentation Code Snippets missing sign
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 16:24:19 +0000 (20:24 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:47:16 +0000 (15:47 +0400)
commit4ee1bdf4e95d0a319a0498a8af60129dc61f9873
tree841e7823d252e8a4f2d2ff9995c9944a1a65f8e5
parent828fb3291f520d70e60579f447affbd76ce34caf
0024602: Documentation Code Snippets missing sign

Fix for bug 24602 about missing <, >, " and some other signs.
Also a major review of documetation to fix wrong formatting issues.
16 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/contribution/coding_rules.md
dox/dev_guides/git_guide/git_guide.md
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/user_guides/brep_wp/brep_wp.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/foundation_classes/foundation_classes.md
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_algos/modeling_algos.md
dox/user_guides/modeling_data/modeling_data.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf/ocaf.md
dox/user_guides/ocaf_wp/ocaf_wp.md
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
dox/user_guides/tobj/tobj.md
dox/user_guides/visualization/visualization.md
dox/user_guides/xde/xde.md